2018 AFL Grand Final

The AFL Grand Final is the greatest event of the Australian footy events between the top two teams of the regular season. The 2018 AFL Grand Finals will be held at the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) on Saturday 29th September 2018. It will be the 122nd annual grand final of the AFL game to determine the premiers for the 2018 Toyota AFL Premiership season. Channel Seven and Fox Footy will cover the full Grand Final from Melbourne.

AFL Grand Final Live

The AFL Grand Final will be televised live and free-to-air on Channel 7.

What: AFL Grand Final 2018
When: Saturday, September 30
Time: 2.30pm AEST
Where: Melbourne Cricket Ground

The prestigious sporting match of Australia will also be broadcast on TV channels in many countries. Start time for the 2018 AFL Grand Final:

USA: 9.30pm, Friday (west coast); 12.30am, Saturday (east coast)
United Kingdom: 5.30am, Saturday
Australia: 2:30pm, Saturday
New Zealand: 5.30pm, Saturday
Europe: 6.30am, Saturday (western); 7.30am, Saturday (eastern)
Dubai: 8.30am, Saturday
Bali: 12.30pm, Saturday
Japan: 1.30pm, Saturday
Thailand: 11.30am, Saturday

Watch 2018 AFL Grand Final Game live stream and don’t miss the chance to join thousands of people across the world! Be the witness of the big the match with roaring crowds!