Adelaide Crows

Adelaide Crows is a Team of Australian Football League (AFL). The Crows were established in 1990 and entering their first season on March 22, 1991. Adelaide Crows won the 1997 and 1998 Grand Finals.

Adelaide Crows Team Information:

CEO: Andrew Fagan
Chairman: Rob Chapman
Head coach: Don Pyke
Captain: Taylor Walker
Club Song: “The Pride of South Australia”

Stadium: Adelaide Oval

Players: Adelaide Crows Senior Players List 2018

Adelaide Crows Schedule 2018 AFL Game:

Adelaide Crows AFL Schedule

See the full AFL 2018 Preseason Schedules and all AFL 2018 Schedule.

Live Stream: Watch Adelaide Crows Live Stream Game Free
Watch Crows AFL Game Live Stream on PC, Mac, Android, IOS(iPad, iPhone)

Live Scores: AFL Live Score

*All the details and current information may have changed.