Brisbane Lions

Brisbane Lions is a Team of Australian Football League (AFL). The Lions were established in 1996. The club is the most successful AFL team winning four consecutive  AFL Grand Finals as well as three premierships.

Brisbane Lions Team Information:

CEO: Greg Swann
Chairman: Bob Sharpless
Head coach: Chris Fagan
Captain: Dayne Beams
Club Song: The Pride of Brisbane Town

Stadium: The Gabba

Players: Brisbane Lions Senior Players List 2018

Brisbane Lions Schedule 2018 AFL Game:

Brisbane Lions AFL Schedule 2018

AFL Regular Season is given on the AFL 2018 Schedule section. Watch Brisbane Lions live game online.

*All the details and current information may have changed.