Gold Coast Suns

Gold Coast Suns is a Team of Australian Football League (AFL). The Suns were established in 2009.

Gold Coast Suns Team Information:

Chairman: Tony Cochrane
Coach: Stuart Dew
Captains: Tom Lynch, Steven May

Stadium: Metricon Stadium

Players: Gold Coast Suns Senior Players List 2018

Gold Coast Suns Schedule 2018 AFL Game:

Gold Coast Suns 2018 AFL Schedule

See full JLT Community Series 2018 Schedule and Regular Season is given on the AFL 2018 Schedule section.

*All the details and current information may have change.