West Coast Eagles

West Coast Eagles is a Team of Australian Football League (AFL). The Eagles were established in 1986.

West Coast Eagles Team Information:

Owner: West Australian Football Commission
CEO: Trevor Nisbett
Chairman: Alan Cransberg
Head Coach: Adam Simpson
Captain: Shannon Hurn

Stadium: Perth Stadium

Players: West Coast Eagles Senior Players List 2018

West Coast Eagles Schedule 2018 AFL Game:

West Coast Eagles AFL 2018 Schedule

See the full JLT Community Series 2018 Schedule and AFL Regular Season is given on the AFL 2018 Schedule section.

*All the details and current information may have change.